View Video View Brochure

BGISEQ-50 is powered by combinatorial Probe-Anchor Synthesis (cPAS) and improved DNA Nanoballs (DNB) technology, continued to reinforce your NGS (Next Generation Sequencing). The cPAS chemistry works by incorporating a fluorescent probe to a DNA anchor on the DNB, followed by high-resolution digital imaging.

BGISEQ-50 adopts high precision parts and has a built-in independent sample reagent loading reservoir and full-automatic reagent needle penetration system. The simplified structure can realize multiple automatic functions, including sample loading, sequencing and data analyzing. The compact size makes it easier to be placed. It has specific applicability for basic sequencing projects in clinical and scientific research. Besides, it can operate normally even under low pressure environment at high altitude.

BGISEQ-50 adopts intelligent, touch-sensitive interface, providing compatible function of full-automatic sample tracking management, and offers the optimal process guidance. The sequencing is simple to operate: respectively place the pre-built integrated sequencing reagent box and micromachined sequencing chip into the device and click "sequencing" button to start a 10-hour automatic sample loading and sequencing. Unattended mode is supported and data analysis is achieved in a single step. The whole process including sample preparation can be completed in 18 hours with the optional automatic sample preparation system.

*Clinical use is subject to regulatory approval.

观看视频 查看彩页

BGISEQ-50沿用先进的联合探针锚定聚合技术(cPAS)和改进的DNA纳米球(DNB)核心测序技术,将DNA分子锚与荧光探针在DNA纳米球上进行聚合,利用高分辨率成像系统对光信号进行采集,并通过对光信号的数字化处理,最终获得待测DNA序列信息。

BGISEQ-50采用高精密部件,内置独立的样本加载试剂槽和全自动试剂针穿刺系统,在简约化的结构中自动集成样品加载、测序和分析等多项功能,体积小巧,易于安放,不仅全面面向在临床领域和科研领域的基础测序应用项目,而且适用范围广泛,突破空间限制,即使在高海拔下的低气压环境中也能正常运行。

BGISEQ-50采用智能化图标触控式操作系统,兼容全自动样本追踪管理,提供最为优化的流程指引,测序操作极其简单:只需分别将预制的一体化测序试剂盒和高精度微加工的卡片式测序芯片装入机体,点击“测序”按钮,10小时即可自动完成样本加载和测序,支持无人值守模式,应用分析一步到位。配备可选的自动化样本制备系统,18小时即可完成包括样本制备在内的全流程。

*Clinical use is subject to regulatory approval.